点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
9.4

点评

    LI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日
    酒店内部环境非常好,整个环境让人感觉很安全,早餐也不错,老板和员工都很热情。
    Hartmut
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月22日

    Warm Hospitality

    Marie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simon
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    The stay was a dream. Friendly owners, wonderful house, beautiful rooms. It was perfect. Thank you!
    Del
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月9日

    Peaceful environment and very nice host

    Felt very much at home, it is a secured environment. The host were very pleasant and helpful in meeting my needs. I warmly recommend!
    Richard
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月6日

    This was our second trip and I will definitely stay there when next in Pretoria

    No dislikes whatsoever.
    Very peaceful setting & secure. Great staff - very happy; and eager to look after the guests. The hostess has trained them well.
    BEVERLEY ANNE
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    S_H
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roelien
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phutiane
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月5日

    A wonderful and peaceful stay.

    Everything was perfect.
    The house was comfortable. The breakfast was divine. The property is in a quite and peaceful area.
    Andile
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日

    Excellent weekend away

    Food
    Feiendliness of the Management
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月5日
    Good sized rooms, great breakfast and good location
    RI_Joana
    mz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月5日

    Feel like home in Pretoria

    to have stayed only 2 nights
    Hairdryer of good quality, the fruits and water at arrival on the room, beautiful garden
    Koen
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jordi
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月18日
    Service late at night was sublime.
    Lari
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Herman
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christo
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月7日

    Amazing awesome beautiful

    Everything was amazing from the owners to the staff I have never been made so welcome it was like being at home with some new members I can not sing their praises enough
    Hui Yun
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月17日
    The breakfast was amazing!!!
正在载入点评