Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018
    A secure place, calm with a beautiful garden and great breakfast. Room with very comfortable bed and a little kitchenette. The owners are very attentive and helpful. Highly recommendable.
    Kyle
    za

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christiaan
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018
    Whe only stayed here for a night but really loved this B&B Very friendly owners and staff who gave a lot of good tips for the rest of our trip. The room was everything you can hope for, loved the bed, bath ... everything. Nice breakfast
    Michael
    za

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dinah
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018

    Best place to stay at when visiting

    Nothing at all the place was very welcoming
    The staff was amazing everything was great
    Cher
    na

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luzette
    za

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    za

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Col
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    I travel a lot and book places but this is rare gem. Very safe establishment and with such comforts and space. The rooms are squeaky clean and furnished with all the things that a traveller always has to request from other establishments. You have to stay once at this place to know what a gem it is. Close to some nice eateries
    Hartmut
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018

    Warm Hospitality

    Marie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    The stay was a dream. Friendly owners, wonderful house, beautiful rooms. It was perfect. Thank you!
    Del
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    9 March 2018

    Peaceful environment and very nice host

    Felt very much at home, it is a secured environment. The host were very pleasant and helpful in meeting my needs. I warmly recommend!
    Richard
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    6 March 2018

    This was our second trip and I will definitely stay there when next in Pretoria

    No dislikes whatsoever.
    Very peaceful setting & secure. Great staff - very happy; and eager to look after the guests. The hostess has trained them well.
    S_H
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roelien
    za

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phutiane
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    A wonderful and peaceful stay.

    Everything was perfect.
    The house was comfortable. The breakfast was divine. The property is in a quite and peaceful area.
    Andile
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 December 2017

    Excellent weekend away

    Food
    Feiendliness of the Management
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017
    Good sized rooms, great breakfast and good location
    Lucille
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018

    Relaxing week in peaceful surroundings.

    Lovely stay with my brother and his wife. The location was great with easy access to all we wanted to see and do whilst in Pretoria. Thank you.
Loading reviews